Marty Friedman - Tokyo Jukebox 3 [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Makenaide / Marty Friedman
2. Senbonzakura / Marty Friedman
3. Gurenge / Marty Friedman
4. Kaze Ga Fuiteiru / Marty Friedman
5. Echo / Marty Friedman
6. The Perfect World (Feat. Alfakyun) / Marty Friedman
7. U.S.A. / Marty Friedman
8. Shukumei / Marty Friedman
9. Ikuze! Kaitou-Shoujo / Marty Friedman 1
10. Sazanka / Marty Friedman 1
11. Time Goes By / Marty Friedman 1
12. Japan Heritage Official Theme Song / Marty Friedman

More Info:

Former MEGADETH guitarist Marty Friedman will release his new solo album, Tokyo Jukebox 3. The LP features Marty's cover versions of a wide variety of pop songs, including such contemporary numbers as LiSA's "Gurenge" and OFFICIAL HIGE DANDISM's "Shukumei", along with DA PUMP's dance track "U.S.A.", END OF THE WORLD's ballad "Sazanka", and the vocaloid hit "Senbonzakura Feat. Hatsune Miku". Some throwback J-pop hits from the '90s are included on the set as well, such as ZARD's "Makenaide" and EVERY LITTLE THING's "Time Goes By".