Kingdom Hearts 20th Anniversary Vinyl - Kingdom Hearts 20th Anniversary Vinyl LP Box Set - o.s.t. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dearly Beloved
2. Simple and Clean -Kingdom Orchestra Instrumental Version-
3. Dive Into the Heart -Destati-
4. Destiny Islands
5. Treasured Memories
6. Kairi I
7. Destiny's Force
8. Traverse Town
9. Blast Away! -Gummi Ship I-
10. Hand in Hand
11. Hollow Bastion
12. End of the World
13. Always on My Mind
14. Vector to the Heavens
15. Dearly Beloved
16. Passion -Kingdom Orchestra Instrumental Version-
17. Lazy Afternoons
18. Tension Rising
19. Roxas
20. Sora
21. Working Together
22. Organization XIII
23. The 13th Reflection
24. The Other Promise
25. Riku
26. Darkness of the Unknown
27. Rage Awakened
28. Don't Think Twice -Kingdom Orchestra Instrumental Version-
29. Face My Fears -Kingdom Orchestra Instrumental Version-
30. Dearly Beloved -Kingdom Hearts III Version-
31. Forza Finale
32. Dark Domination
33. Vector to the Heavens -Xion-
34. Nachtflugel
35. Kingdom Hearts IV Trailer (Tentative Name)

More Info:

We are pleased to present the KINGDOM HEARTS 20th ANNIVERSARY VINYL LP BOX set! This exciting commemorative box set includes a track from the upcoming KINGDOM HEARTS IV, Reality in the Dark, which was first revealed in the 20th anniversary announcement trailer! Other songs include the iconic title theme spanning across each entry in the series, Dearly Beloved, as well as Dive into the Heart Destati, Traverse Town, CHIKAI KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version, and other memorable pieces that added color to the player's adventure. These 36 beautiful, carefully selected songs are all compiled into a gorgeous three-disc analog vinyl set sure to be a favorite of any KINGDOM HEARTS fan. The set comes packaged with an illustration card with stand, inside a box featuring a special 20th anniversary design. Please enjoy the unforgettable music of the KINGDOM HEARTS franchise on these analog vinyl records.