Yuko Matsuzaki - Mother-Of-Pearl Box [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Air Magic
2. (From Within the Urn)
3. (Radha)
4. Objet 8
5. Objet 2
6. (Tapestry)
7. Arrete la Pensee
8. A Bientot !
9. (Sleeping in a Peony)
10. (Secret in the Mother-Of-Pearl Box)
11. (The White Dog Ate the Flower)
12. June Love
13. (Dance of Spirits)
14. Spanish Rain
15. Miracle Parade
16. (Love That Flies to the Moon)

More Info:

This is the first time reissuing the lost work of Yuko Matsuzaki. Only 100 copies were originally pressed before she left for the UK in 1985. Mother-Of-Pearl Box is now here on black vinyl!