Mighty Ryeders - Help Us Spread The Message - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Mighty Ryeders
2. Let There Be Peace
3. Lovely
4. Evil Vibrations
5. Help Us Spread The Message
6. Everybody Groove
7. I've Really Got The Feeling
8. Fly Away With Me (Instrumental)
9. Star Children
10. Ain't That Away (To Spend Our Day)

More Info:

Following the special 10"ep of "Evil Vibrations", P-VINE thrilled to announce the reissue of an American funk group The Mighty Riders' album in 1978 "Help Us Spread The Message" in limited colored vinyl! The story of the project is still a mystery though the music made by the local band from Miami is timelessly loved and sought by collectors. By newly mastering all tracks, the rare groove masterpiece will return to the bright place.