Bootsy Collins - Power Of One (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Power Of One (Jpn)
Artist: Bootsy Collins
Format: Vinyl


Label: P-Vine Japan
Rel. Date: 11/25/2022
UPC: 4995879078341

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Funk Formula 1 0:32
2. The Power Of The One Featuring - George Benson, Williams Singers 4:58
3. Slide Eazy Featuring - Ellis Hall, Rod Castro (2) 3:42
4. Creepin' Featuring - Christone "Kingfish" Ingram 4:54
5. Jam On Featuring - Brandon "Taz" Niederauer*, Snoop Dogg 5:02
6. Lips Turn Blue Featuring - Emmaline 4:10
7. Funkship Area-51 Featuring - Brother Nature, Christian McBride 3:59
8. Bewise Featuring - Robert "Bewise" Harding* 4:08
9. Soul Not 4 Sale Featuring - Hollywood Anderson 5:33
10. Club Funkateers Featuring - Branford Marsalis, Danielle René ithers*, Victor Wooten 3:34
11. WantMe2Stay Featuring - Branford Marsalis, Larry Graham, Uché 4:04
12. Funktropolis Featuring - Brother Nature, Johnny Davis 4:59
13. Wishing Well Featuring - Ellis Hall 5:34
14. Bootsy Off Broadway Featuring - Christian McBride, Emmaline, Frankie "Kash" Waddy* 3:30
15. Stargate Featuring - Dr. Cornel West*, Ellis Hall, EmiSunshine, Victor Wooten 6:12
16. Stolen Dreams Featuring - Brother Nature, Henry Invisible*, Rod Castro 3:49

More Info:

"P-VINE is excited to present P-Funk legend Bootsy Collin's 2020 album The Power Of The One for the first time in LP form as a limited edition Japanese package with an obi strip attached. The 16 track album features a star-studded line-up of guests and includes the singles 'Bewise' ft. Robert Harding, 'Bootsy Creepin' ft. Christone "Kingfish" Ingram and the title single 'The Power Of The One' ft. George Benson.