Free Soul-Suburbia Meets P-Vine / Various - Free Soul-Suburbia Meets P-Vine / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Beautiful Love
2. NYC Tonight (Version Shintaro Sakamoto - Vocal Ver)
3. Another Day
4. It's You
5. What Else Can I Say
6. Why Don't We Fall in Love
7. Love
8. Oh Love
9. Love Means Everything
10. Never Did I Stop Loving You
11. You've Got to Have Freedom
12. In All the Wrong Places
13. Hunk of Heaven
14. Persian Love
15. Little Girl Lost (Pieces of Dreams)
16. I've Got You Under My Skin
17. Just the Way You Are

More Info:

A celebration of Toru Hashimoto (SUBURBIA) for his 30th anniversary as a compiler! Compiling the best tracks from his storied career SUBURBIA Meets P-VINE is a celebration of a man who has released over 350 compilations over 30 years. Hit series such as the soul compilation "Free Soul" and "Cafe Apres-midi" have made Hashimoto something of a household name in Japan, but with the ear for song selection and immense musical knowledge that he has, his name should be known around the world! You're only going to find the best of the best, the cream of the crop, the freest of free soul - so make sure you get your copy while you can!