Penny Goodwin - Live | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. On a Clear Day - (previously unreleased)
2. But Beautiful - (previously unreleased)
3. Day Dreaming - (previously unreleased)
4. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - (previously unreleased)
5. Where Is the Love - (previously unreleased)
6. Little Girl Lost (Pieces of Dreams) - (previously unreleased)
7. Midnight Sun - (previously unreleased)
8. What's Going On - (previously unreleased)
9. Send in the Clowns - (previously unreleased)
10. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) - (previously unreleased