All That Jazz - Evening! | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Zankoku Na Tenshi No Thesis (Evangelion)
2. Lupin the Third (Lupin the Third)
3. Cutie Honey (Cutie Honey)
4. Sousei No Aquarion (Sousei No Aquarion)
5. Ginga Tetsudou 999 (Galaxy Express 999)
6. Rouge No Dengon (Majo No Takkyu-Bin/Kiki's Delivery Service)
7. Sekai Ga Owarumade Wa... (Slam Dunk)
8. 1/2 (Rurouni Kenshin)
9. Romantic Ageru Yo (Dragon Ball)
10. Tamashii No Refrain (Evangelion)

More Info:

P-VINE is thrilled to reissue Anime that Jazz: Evening! As a limited edition LP for the first time with an iconic obi strip attached. As with the preceding Ghibli Jazz series, All That Jazz is tied together by the soothing vocals of Yukiko Kuwahara who completes the core set-up of piano, bass and drums. iframe width='560' height='315' src='https://www. #youtube. com/embed/MK-nIyqm0Dc' title='YouTube video player' frameborder='0' allow='accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture' allowfullscreen