All That Jazz - Anime That Jazz 2 (original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Anime That Jazz 2 (original Soundtrack)
Artist: All That Jazz
Format: Vinyl


Label: P-Vine
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 4995879607718

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tank! (Cowboy Bebop)
2. We Are (One Piece)
3. Mune Ga Dokidoki (Detective Conan)
4. Hohoemi No Bakudan (Yuyu Hakusho)
5. Venus to Jesus (Arakawa Under the Bridge)
6. Go! Go! Maniac (K-On!)
7. Days (Psalms of Planets Eureka Seven)
8. Moonlight Densetsu (Sailor Moon)
9. Bokutachi Ha Tenshi Datta (Dragon Ball)
10. Fly Me to the Moon (Evangelion)

More Info:

P-VINE is thrilled to reissue Anime that Jazz 2 as a limited edition LP for the first time with an iconic obi strip attached. As with the preceding Ghibli Jazz series, All That Jazz is tied together by the soothing vocals of Yukiko Kuwahara who completes the core set-up of piano, bass and drums. iframe width='560' height='315' src='https://www. Youtube. com/embed/1OKEjgj0rv4' title='YouTube video player' frameborder='0' allow='accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture' allowfullscreen