High Fidelity Soundtrack | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

 - High Fidelity Soundtrack
High Fidelity Soundtrack


Label: Hollywood Records
Rel. Date: 11/27/2015
UPC: 50087323165

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Exclusive orange double vinyl 15th Anniversary release.

Track List
Disc 1 (Side A): 1. "You're Gonna Miss Me" / The Thirteenth Floor Elevators 2. "Everybody's Gonna Be Happy" / The Kinks 3. "I'm Wrong about Everything" / John Wesley Harding 4. "Oh! Sweet Nuthin'" / The Velvet Underground Disc 1 (Side B): 5. "Always See Your Face" / Love 6. "Most Of The Time" / Bob Dylan 7. "Fallen For You" / Sheila Nicholls 8. "Dry The Rain" / The Beta Band
Disc 2 (Side A): 1. "Shipbuilding" / Elvis Costello & The Attractions 2. "Cold Blooded Old Times" / Smog 3. "Let's Get It On" / Jack Black Disc 2 (Side B): 4. "Lo Boob Oscillator" / Stereolab 5. "Inside Game" / Royal Trux 6. "Who Loves The Sun" / The Velvet Underground 7. "I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)" / Stevie Wonder