Hillbilly Moon Explosion - With Monsters & Gods | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. In Space
2. Temptation
3. Depression
4. Down on Your Knees
5. Midnight Blues
6. Desperation
7. With Monsters and Gods
8. Love You Better
9. Black Ghost 1
10. Heartbreak Boogie 1
11. Call Me 1
12. You Miss Something 1
13. Jackson 1
14. Rose Outside

More Info:

Hillbilly Moon Explosion are a half-English 4-piece hidden away in Switzerland, where they've honed their craft without distraction for many years. Last in the UK in 2013, they straddle genres with ease, playing divergent gigs such as the Jazz Café, the Punk Rebellion Festival, Boomtown Festival, and as guests of the Swiss national team at the London Olympics. They set out on the road again in Spring 2016. Much revered in France, they were recently hired to help resurrect the career of the film star and singer Arielle Dombasle. She's recorded with the band an album of Hillbilly Moon cover versions, out now as 'French Kiss' on Universal.