Orange Goblin - Rough & Ready Live & Loud (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rough & Ready Live & Loud (Uk)
Artist: Orange Goblin
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/24/2023
UPC: 5013929019584

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sons of Salem
2. The Devil's Whip
3. Saruman's Wish
4. Made of Rats
5. The Wolf Bites Back
6. Mythical Knives
7. The Fog
8. Some You Win, Some You Lose
9. The Filthy and the Few
10. Shine
11. Renegade
12. Time Travelling Blues
13. Blue Snow

More Info:

First time physical release for this live album from British Heavy Metal institution Orange Goblin. Originally released as a digital-only album in 2020. Due to fan demand, Dissonance Productions is now making the album available on CD and vinyl. The physical version contains the exclusive live track 'Blue Snow' which is previously unreleased. Orange Goblin celebrated their 25th Anniversary in 2020. Limited 2lp orange splatter vinyl