Exciter - Kill After Kill [Colored Vinyl] (Slv) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rain of Terror
2. No Life No Future
3. Cold Blooded Murder
4. Smashin' Em Down
5. Shadows of the Cross
6. Dog Eat Dog
7. Anger, Hate ; Destruction
8. The Second Coming
9. Born to Kill (Live)

More Info:

Limited silver colored vinyl LP pressing. Kill After Kill is the sixth studio album by the Canadian speed metal band Exciter, originally released in 1992.