Toxik - World Circus / Think This (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

World Circus / Think This (Uk)
Artist: Toxik
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/17/2022
UPC: 5013929020061

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Heart Attack
2. Social Overload
3. Pain And Misery
4. Voices
5. Door To Hell
6. World Circus
7. 47 Seconds of Sanity / Count Your Blessings
8. False Prophets
9. Haunted Earth
10. Victims
11. Think This
12. Greed
13. Spontaneous
14. There Stood The Fence
15. Black and White
16. Technical Arrogance
17. WIr NJnB/In God
18. Machine Dream
19. Out On The Tiles
20. Shotgun Logic
21. Time After Time
22. Think That

More Info:

22 track double CD package from revered US technical Thrashers Toxik featuring their first two classic full-length albums. Featuring extensive liner notes from respected journalist Kevin Stewart-Panko, who conducted exclusive new interviews with founding guitarist Josh Christian especially for the release. Housed in a deluxe digipack featuring two discs, this is a comprehensive document of one of Thrash Metal's most revered cult bands, and is fully endorsed by Toxik. CD 1 features the cult debut full-length 'World Circus', originally released in 1987. CD 2 features the conceptual follow up 'Think This' originally released in 1989, which includes a Led Zeppelin cover.