Biohazard - Urban Discipline / No Holds Barred: Live In Europe | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Urban Discipline / No Holds Barred: Live In Europe
Artist: Biohazard
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 5013929022362

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Chamber Spins Three
2. Punishment
3. Shades of Grey
4. Business
5. Black and White and Red All Over
6. Man with a Promise
7. Disease
8. Urban Discipline
9. Loss
10. Wrongside of the Tracks
11. Mistaken Identity
12. We're Only Gonna Die (From Our Own Arrogance)
13. Tears of Blood
14. Hold My Own
15. Business (Demo)
16. Urban Discipline (Demo)
17. Loss (Demo)
18. Black and White and Red All Over (Demo)
19. Shades of Grey (Live)
20. What Makes Us Tick (Live)
21. Authority (Live)
22. Urban Discipline (Live)
23. Modern Democracy (Live)
24. Love Denied (Live)
25. Business (Live)
26. Tales from the Hard Side (Live)
27. Better Days (Live)
28. Victory (Live)
29. Survival of the Fittest (Live)
30. Blue Blood (Live)
31. Black and White and Red All Over (Live)
32. Victory (Reprise) (Live)
33. How It Is (Live)
34. After Forever (Live)
35. Tears of Blood (Live)
36. German Lesson #7 (Live)
37. Chamber Spins Three (Live)
38. Wrong Side of the Tracks (Live)
39. Waiting to Die (Live)
40. These Eyes (Have Seen) (Live)
41. Punishment (Live)
42. Hold My Own (Live)
43. Shades of Grey (Live)
44. Punishment (Live)

More Info:

44-track double CD package from legendary US hardcore crossover act Biohazard, featuring two full albums from the band's years with Roadrunner Records. CD 1 features their second studio album 'Urban Discipline', originally released in 1992, with bonus tracks. CD 2 features their live album 'No Holds Barred - Live In Europe', originally released in 1997. Formed in 1987 in Brooklyn, New York, Biohazard are recognised as one of the first acts to blend hardcore punk, metal and hip hop. The band signed with Roadrunner in 1992 and released their classic 'Urban Discipline' and toured with bands as diverse as House Of Pain, Kyuss, Sick Of It All and Fishbone. The band eventually signed to Warners and collaborated with the likes of Cypress Hill, hardcore rappers Onyx and Pitch Shifter, and toured as part of the OzzFest in 1996. Despite a couple of periods of inactivity, Biohazard recently announced the reformation of their classic line up for live touring in 2023, including the Bloodstock Festival in the UK.