Crown - Burning / Eternal Death (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Burning / Eternal Death (Uk)
Artist: Crown
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/28/2023
UPC: 5013929022461

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Of Good and Evil
2. Soulicide Demon-Might
3. Godless
4. The Lord of the Rings
5. I Crawl
6. Forever Heaven Gone
7. Earthborn
8. Neverending Dream
9. Night of the Swords
10. Wrongside of the Tracks
11. Candles
12. Forget the Light
13. Mandatory Suicide - Bonus Track (Slayer Cover)
14. Angels Die
15. Beautiful Evil Soul
16. In Bitterness and Sorrow
17. The Black Heart
18. World Within
19. The Serpent Garden
20. Kill (The Priest)
21. Misery Speaks
22. Hunger
23. Death of God
24. Arise
25. Bonus Track (Sepultura Cover)

More Info:

26 track double CD package from cult Swedish death metal act The Crown, with two rare cover versions added as bonus tracks. CD 1 features their debut studio album 'The Burning', originally released in 1995, with a bonus Slayer cover. CD 2 features their live album 'Eternal Death', originally released in 1997, with a bonus Sepultura cover. Formed in 1990 in Trollhattan, Sweden, the band were originally called Crown Of Thorns before being forced to change their name to The Crown. Emerging as part of the burgeoning Swedish Death Metal scene of the early 90s, the band stood out with their more aggressive early style, notably less melodic that contemporaries At The Gates, In Flames and Dark Tranquillity. Although the band split in 2004, they reformed in 2009 and have remained active to this day, releasing a total of 11 studio albums to date. 2002's 'Crowned In Terror' featured At The Gates vocalist Tomas Lindberg on vocal duties.