Residents - Triple Trouble - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Triple Trouble - O.S.T.
Artist: Residents
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 5013929186231

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lost Inside a Soul
2. *Confession
3. *Walking in the Woods
4. *Under the Sink
5. *Sister Juanita
6. *Under the Sink Again
7. Walking in Circles
8. *Killing Time
9. *Walking in Circles
10. *White Fungus
11. *Trees Are Like Life
12. *Importance of Evergreen
13. Let Caution Be Your Cry
14. *In the Basement
15. *Malfunction
16. *Sidewalk Drawings
17. *Suzi's Theme
18. Finding My Father
19. *The Footlocker
20. *Fire Fall
21. A Phantom Philosophy
22. * Mom's Attic
23. *Randy's Ghost
24. *Junior Dreams of Eyeballs
25. *Mold Is a Fungus
26. *Afraid to Go Out
27. Empty As An Elephants' Graveyard
28. *News Bulletin
29. *Elephants' Graveyard
30. *Bubbles in Golden Gate Park
31. *Bookcase Out of Control
32. Fungus Is Forever
33. *The Fungus Farm
34. *They're Here!
35. *Whatever Happened to Vileness Fats
36. *Willie's Last Word

More Info:

Seven collaged suites of brand new Residents music, film dialogue and one or two familiar themes. Featuring a blend of extended instrumental cues, film dialogue and spoken word extracts, and self-produced by The Residents and regular collaborator Eric Drew Feldman.