Gun - Calton Songs (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Backstreet Brothers
2. Better Days
3. Coming Home 4 Steal Your Fire 5 Word Up
4. Frantic
5. Taking on the World
6. Crazy You
7. Money
8. Shame on You
9. Don't Say It's Over 5 Inside Out
10. Higher Ground
11. Watching the World Go By

More Info:

A 14-track celebration of Gun's classic hits and favourite songs - semi-acoustic versions of that have appeared over the years as full-on rock tracks. Recorded initially by Dante in his spare bedroom, the songs were completed after lockdown ended in January 2022 in Glasgow's Morsecode studios. A fitting journey as the boys fashioned their songwriting skills alongside former Gun lead singer Mark Rankin in their parent's spare bedroom just a stone's throw from Glasgow's famous Barrowland Ballroom