Kim Wilde - Pop Don't Stop: Greatest Hits (W/Dvd) (Box) (Ntr0) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Kim Wilde - Pop Don't Stop: Greatest Hits (W/Dvd) (Box) (Ntr0)
Pop Don't Stop: Greatest Hits (W/Dvd) (Box) (Ntr0)
Artist: Kim Wilde
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/23/2024
UPC: 5013929442399

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Second Time (7"Version)
2. Never Trust a Stranger(7" Version)
3. Million Miles Away (7"Version)
4. Another Step (Closer
5. To You) (With Junior) (7" Version)
6. Heart Over Mind (7"Version)
7. Four Letter Word
8. Say You Really Want Me(7" Remix)
9. Hey Mister Heartache(7" Version)
10. Rage to Love (7" Remix)
11. Who Do You Think You Are?
12. Can't Get Enough (Of Your Love) (7" Version)
13. Breakin' Away
14. Time
15. Love Is Holy
16. If I Can't Have You
17. This I Swear (Radio Edit)
18. I Can't Say Goodbye (7"Version)
19. Love in the Natural Way
20. You Came (7" Version)
21. You Keep Me Hangin' on
22. Kids in America
23. Kandy Krush (Radio Edit)
24. Perfect Girl (Radio Edit)
25. Water on Glass (7" Version)
26. A Little Respect
27. View from a Bridge
28. Love Blonde (7" Version)
29. Together We Belong (Radio Edit)
30. Lights Down Low
31. Cambodia
32. Loved
33. Pop Don't Stop (Radio Edit)
34. Get Out
35. It's Alright (Radio Edit)
36. Birthday (Radio Edit)
37. Real Life
38. Chequered Love
39. Amoureux Des Reves (With Laurent Voulzy)
40. Shine on (With Boy George)
41. Numinous
42. You're My Karma (With Tom Aspaul)
43. Shane
44. Boys
45. Watching for Shapes
46. Just Another Guy
47. Back Seat Driver
48. Lovers on a Beach
49. Putty in Your Hands
50. Loving You
51. Hold Back
52. Tell Me Where You Are
53. Wotcha Gonna Do
54. Virtual World
55. Birthday Song
56. I've Found a Reason
57. Never Felt So Alive
58. Staying with My Baby
59. Snakes ; Ladders
60. Carry Me Home
61. Party on the Brink
62. Addicted to You (Original Version)
63. Pop Don't Stop (The 12 Inch Remix)
64. Can't Get Enough (Of Your Love) (Club Mix)
65. Million Miles Away (Club Mix)
66. Cambodia (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
67. It's Alright (Groove
68. Coverage Remix)
69. You Keep Me Hangin' on (W.C.H. Club Mix)
70. Kandy Krush (Ricky w 12 Inch Remix)
71. Breakin' Away (T'empo Vocal)
72. You Came (Tron Remix)
73. Perfect Girl (Ian Finch Elektrika Mix)
74. Birthday (Wilde Party Mix)
75. Kids in America '94 (X Cut Cut)
76. Kids in America
77. Chequered Love
78. Water on Glass (Top of the Pops Appearance)
79. Cambodia
80. View from a Bridge
81. Child Come Away
82. Love Blonde
83. Dancing in the Dark
84. The Second Time
85. The Touch
86. Rage to Love
87. Schoolgirl
88. You Keep Me Hangin' on
89. Another Step (Closer to You) (With Junior)
90. Say You Really Want Me (Short Version)
91. Hey Mister Heartache
92. You Came
93. Never Trust a Stranger
94. Four Letter Word
95. Love in the Natural Way
96. It's Here
97. Time
98. Can't Get Enough (Of Your Love)
99. Love Is Holy
100. Heart Over Mind
101. Who Do You Think You Are
102. Million Miles Away
103. If I Can't Have You
104. In My Life
105. Kids in America ('94)
106. Breakin' Away
107. This I Swear
108. Shame
109. Born to Be Wild
110. You Came (2006)
111. Perfect Girl
112. Lights Down Low
113. It's Alright
114. Sleeping Satellite
115. Pop Don't Stop
116. Kandy Krush
117. Birthday
118. Say You Really Want Me (The Video Remix)
119. You Came (2006 in Bed with Kim Wilde Version)
120. Birthday (Wilde Party Mix)
121. Numinous
122. Shine on (With Boy George)
123. 2021 Interview -Kim Looks Back at the Videos

More Info:

Kim Wilde needs no introduction, having registered a staggering 30 hits on the UK charts since 1981, and selling over 30 million records globally. Her stellar career is celebrated here with in a truly comprehensive Kim Wilde hits collection, repackaged in a 5CD/2DVD clamshell box set. This extensive collection features the radio edits of many of Kim's classic hits, including 'Kids In America', 'You Came', 'You Keep Me Hangin' On', 'Love Is Holy' and 'Kandy Krush', as well as two brand new tracks - 'Shine On', featuring Boy George and 'You're My Karma' with Tom Aspaul. The box set includes additional singles, as well as B-sides and an eclectic selection of remixes, several of which are making their CD debut. This clamshell box also features a booklet with lyrics and a DVD collection of nearly 50 tracks.