Tasmin Archer - Sweet Little Truths: Emi Years 1992-1996 (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sweet Little Truths: Emi Years 1992-1996 (Uk)
Artist: Tasmin Archer
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/18/2020
UPC: 5013929442504

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Sleeping Satellite
2. Arienne
3. Lords of the New Church
4. When It Comes Down to It
5. Steeltown
6. The Higher You Climb
7. In Your Care
8. Somebody's Daughter
9. Hero 1
10. Ripped Inside 1
11. Halfway to Heaven 1
12. Man at the Window (Acoustic Version) 1
13. Sea of Rest 1
14. Strings of Desire 1
15. Real Oh So Real 1
16. Sleeping Satellite (Acoustic Version) 1
17. In Your Care (U.S. Radio Edit) 1
18. Lords of the New Church (Radio Edit) 1
19. Arienne (Radio Edit) 2
20. Somebody's Daughter (Radio Edit) 2
21. Sweet Little Truth 2
22. After Hell 2
23. One More Good Night with the Boys 2
24. Rain Falling 2
25. I Like It So 2
26. Breaking My Back 2
27. I Would Love to Be Right 2
28. You Made a Fool of Me 2
29. Memory 3
30. Give in with Grace 3
31. In Your Garden 3
32. Guilty 3
33. Itchycoo Park 3
34. Tumbling Tumbleweeds 3
35. Obeah Wedding (Live) 3
36. Shipbuilding 3
37. Deep Dark Truthful Mirror 3
38. All Grown Up 3
39. New Amsterdam 4
40. Sleeping Satellite (Extended Version) 4
41. Lords of the New Church (Remix) 4
42. Ripped Inside (12" Version) 4
43. The Higher You Climb (Remix) 4
44. When It Comes Down to It (12" Version) 4
45. Ripped Inside (Ben Chapman Mix) 4
46. Sleeping Satellite (Fitz Mix) 4
47. In Your Care (Live) 4
48. Lords of the New Church (Live) 4
49. Steeltown (Live) 5
50. Man at the Window (Live) 5
51. After Hell (Live) 5
52. Rain Falling (Live) 5
53. Sleeping Satellite (Rock Version)

More Info:

Hree CDs. Cherry Pop are very pleased to announce a new 53 track collection of the singer/songwriter's '90s recordings. Sweet Little Truths: The EMI Years 1992-1996 offers up expanded editions of both EMI albums, remastered for the first time since their original release, and adds a whole array of bonus mixes, B-sides, and live tracks to a third rarities disc. Fully remastered and expanded albums Great Expectations and Bloom, alternative mixes of the number one 'Sleeping Satellite', single versions of the hits 'In Your Care', 'Lords Of The New Church' and 'Arienne'. Features the complete top 40 'Shipbuilding' E. P. collection of songs written by Elvis Costello. Includes Tasmin's very rare version of 'Itchycoo Park'. Rare live versions of hits and album tracks. Detailed liner notes and photos, discography.