Debbie Gibson - Electric Youth (Deluxe Edition 3CD+DVD) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Electric Youth (Deluxe Edition 3CD+DVD)
Artist: Debbie Gibson
Format: CD


Label: Cherry Pop
Rel. Date: 12/03/2021
UPC: 5013929443181

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Who Loves Ya Baby?
2. Lost in Your Eyes
3. Love in Disguise
4. Helplessly in Love
5. Silence Speaks (A Thousand Words)
6. Should've Been the One
7. Electric Youth
8. No More Rhyme
9. Over the Wall
10. We Could Be Together
11. Shades of the Past
12. We Could Be Together (Campfire Mix)
13. No More Rhyme (Acoustic Mix)
14. Electric Youth (Special DJ Edit) Electric Youth (Latin Edit)
15. We Could Be Together (Remix)
16. Without You (Single Version)
17. Electric Youth (The Electro Mix)
18. Electric Youth (Electric Dub Gone Haywire)
19. Electric Youth (The Electric Dub)
20. Electric Youth (Deep House Mix)
21. Electric Youth (Shep's House Dub)
22. Electric Youth (Shep's House Beats)
23. Electric Youth (House Edit)
24. Electric Youth (7" Alternative Latin Edit)
25. Silence Speaks (A Thousand Words)(Acoustic Mix)
26. Lost in Your Eyes (Piano ; Vocal Mix) 3 Over the Wall (Dub)
27. We Could Be Together (House Mix)
28. We Could Be Together (House Oftrix)
29. We Could Be Together (Radio Mix)
30. We Could Be Together (Live Mix -From Video)
31. We Could Be Together (Edit)
32. Without You (Instrumental)
33. In the Still of the Night (I'll Remember)
34. Come Home (Wonder Years)
35. Love in Disguise (Instrumental)
36. Lost in Your Eyes (Video)
37. Electric Youth (Video)
38. No More Rhyme (Video)
39. We Could Be Together (Video)
40. Who Loves Ya Baby? (Live)
41. Over the Wall (Live)
42. Lost in Your Eyes (Live)
43. Don't Flirt with Me (Live)
44. Dance to the Music (Live)
45. Love Under My Pillow (Live)
46. Should"Ve Been the One (Live)
47. We Could Be Together (Live)
48. No More Rhyme (Live)
49. Electric Youth (Live)

More Info:

A deluxe three-CD/one DVD edition of Debbie Gibson's sophomore album 'Electric Youth'Featuring a 2021 introduction written by Debbie and track-by-track commentary of the original album. Including the singles 'Lost In Your Eyes', 'Electric Youth', 'No More Rhyme', 'We Could Be Together' and Japanese hit 'Without You'Plus a whole disc of 'Electric Youth' remixes by Shep Pettibone, non-album tracks, the videos to all four singles from 'Electric Youth' and performances from the laserdisc concert 'Live Around The World'Cherry Red are delighted to continue their Debbie Gibson re-issue series with the multi- million selling smash 'Electric Youth'. After exploding onto the charts with her debut album 'Out Of The Blue', Debbie Gibson racked up an impressive string of international hits. Singles from her debut, such as 'Only In My Dreams', 'Foolish Beat' and 'Shake Your Love', quickly made her a household nameHer second album, 'Electric Youth', originally released in 1989, spent five weeks on top of The Billboard Hot 100, selling over two million copies in the process. Internationally, the album racked up another two million sales, and hit the UK Top 10, earning a gold disc. The album features the American number one single 'Lost In Your Eyes', regarded by many as Debbie's signature tune. Also included are the million-selling US single 'Electric Youth' (U. S. #11, U. K. #14), 'No More Rhyme' (U. S. #17) and the uplifting 'We Could Be Together' (U. K. #22).