Jaki Graham - 35th Anniversary Collection (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

35th Anniversary Collection (Uk)
Artist: Jaki Graham
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/03/2021
UPC: 5013929443501

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Round and Around
2. Heaven Knows (Feels So Good)
3. Could It Be I'm Falling in Love (Duet with David Grant)
4. I Fell for You
5. Hold on
6. The Facts of Love
7. You're Mine
8. Loving You (Duet with Derek Bramble)
9. What's the Name of Your Game
10. Stay the Way You Are
11. Once More with Feeling (7" Version)
12. Could It Be I'm Falling in Love (7" Version) (Duet with David Grant)
13. Heaven Knows (Feels So Good) (7" Version)
14. Victim of Emotion
15. Who's Making Up Your Mind
16. Once More with Feeling (Us Remix 7")
17. What's the Name of Your Game (Us Remix 7")
18. What's the Name of Your Game (Extended Version)
19. Heaven Knows (Feels So Good) (12" Version)
20. Once More with Feeling (Extended Version)
21. Could It Be I'm Falling in Love (Extended Version) (Duet with David Grant)
22. Round and Around (Extended Version)
23. Round and Around (Revolutionary Remix)
24. Heaven Knows (Feels So Good) (After Hours Mix)
25. Once More with Feeling (Us Remix 12")
26. The Facts of Love (Instrumental)
27. Freeze You Out (Previously Unreleased)
28. Greatest Smile (Previously Unreleased)
29. Set Me Free
30. Breaking Away
31. Still in Love
32. Love Under Moonlight
33. Let's Get Blue (Duet with Derek Bramble)
34. Stop the World
35. Luv 2 Much
36. The Love of Your Life
37. The Closest One (Duet with Derek Bramble)
38. Step Right Up
39. Mated (Duet with David Grant)
40. Love Me Tonight
41. Breaking Away (Single Version)
42. Step Right Up (Single Version)
43. Mated (Extended Version) (Duet with David Grant)
44. Set Me Free (Extended Version)
45. Set Me Free (Dance Till Ya Drop Mix)
46. Set Me Free (Special Extended Mark Berry Mix)
47. Breaking Away (Extended Version)
48. Breaking Away (Sax Version)*
49. Breaking Away (Special Dub "Multi Band Delayed" Re-Mix)
50. Love Me Tonight (Extended Version)
51. Step Right Up (Pure Dance Mix)
52. Step Right Up (Dub Mix)
53. The Mega Mix (Set Me Free, the Closest One, Step Right Up)
54. Still in Love (Lights Down (Lower Mix))
55. Luv 2 Much (Too Much 12")
56. Still in Dub

More Info:

Four CD set celebrating the 35th anniversary of Jaki Graham's albums 'Heaven Knows' and 'Breaking Away' (released in 1985/86). This is the first widely available reissue of the 'Heaven Knows' album since 1986. Featuring the most comprehensive collection of Jaki's EMI albums plus loads of related bonus tracks including 12" mixes, remixes of the singles and B-sides from the period. 'Heaven Knows' contains two UK Top 20 singles; 'Could It Be I'm Falling In Love', a duet with David Grant that peaked at #5 and 'Round And Around' that reached #9. CD 1 features the 'Heaven Knows' album plus bonus tracks including UK single versions of 'Heaven Knows (Feels So Good)', 'Once More With Feeling' and her duet, 'Could It Be I'm Falling In Love' with Linx frontman David Grant, plus the US remixes of 'Once More With Feeling' and 'What's The Name Of Your Game'. CD 2 features 12 tracks of extended versions plus remixes including the hard to find 'Revolutionary Mix' of 'Round And Around' and US remixes of 'Once More With Feeling' and 'What's The Name Of Your Game'. Also included are 'Freeze You Out' and 'Greatest Smile', both previously unreleased tracks sourced from the tape archives. CD 3 features Jaki's 1986 album 'Breaking Away' plus 4 bonus tracks including single versions of 'Breaking Away' and 'Step Right Up' and extended versions of 'Set Me Free' and 'Mated'. CD 4 includes various mixes and remixes from the 'Breaking Away' period including two mixes of 'Set Me Free', three of 'Breaking Away', two of 'Step Right Up' and 'Still In Love' along with a three track Mega Mix featuring 'Set Me Free', 'The Closest One' and 'Step Right Up'. The collection comes in a box with each CD in individual wallets featuring related Jaki Graham sleeve images from the period, with a 20 page booklet including sleeve notes and a UK Discography