Sheena Easton - Essential 7-Inch Singles [Clear Vinyl] (Red) (Wsv) [Indie Exclusive] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Modern Girl
2. Morning Train (9 to 5)
3. One Man Woman
4. When He Shines
5. For Your Eyes Only
6. Just Another Broken Heart
7. You Could Have Been with Me
8. Machinery
9. I Wouldn't Beg for Water
10. We've Got Tonight
11. Telefone (Long Distance Love Affair)
12. Almost Over You
13. Strut
14. Sugar Walls
15. Swear
16. Do It for Love (Single Version)
17. Jimmy Mack (Edited Version)
18. Magic of Love (Edited Version)
19. So Far So Good
20. Eternity (Single Version)
21. Anything Can Happen (Single Version)
22. Sweet Talker (Shep Pettibone Short Version)

More Info:

An exclusive compilation of rarities and 7" cuts, curated especially for Record Store Day and presented double transparent red vinyl. Rarities features a wealth of EMI b-sides that have never been collected together in one place or been on vinyl since their original 7" release in the 1980s. This collection will also boast a couple of previously unreleased cuts (there's one in particular that leaked online a few years back that fans' have been after) and one or two rare soundtrack recordings