Todd Rundgren's Utopia - Disco Jets | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

This album's first ever vinyl pressing, for Record Store Day Featuring some memorable soloing from Rundgren and Powell, the impressive "Space War" and the memorable cover of the Star Trek theme, the Disco Jets project would languish in the vaults for several decades before appearing as part of a Japanese only compilation, now long deleted.

Side One
1. Disco Jets
2. Cosmic Convoy
3. Time Warp
4. V.H.F.
5. Star Trek
Side Two
1. Pet Rock
2. Space War
3. Rising Sign
4. Black Hole
5. Spirit Of ‘76