Djabe / Steve Hackett - Journey Continues (W/Dvd) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. New Words
2. Reflections of Thierache
3. Life Is a Journey
4. Castelsardo at Night
5. Buzzy Island
6. Tears for Peace
7. Last Train to Istanbul
8. Golden Sand
9. Hairless Heart
10. Firth of Fifth
11. Gallop
12. Lava Lamp
13. Los Endos
14. In That Quiet Earth
15. After Limoncello (Recorded in St. Veit, Austria, 2018)
16. New Words
17. Reflections of Thierache
18. Life Is a Journey
19. Castelsardo at Night
20. Buzzy Island
21. Tears for Peace
22. Last Train to Istanbul
23. Golden Sand
24. Hairless Heart
25. Firth of Fifth
26. Gallop
27. Lava Lamp
28. Los Endos
29. In That Quiet Earth (ST. Veit, Austria, 2018)
30. After Limoncello (ST. Veit, Austria, 2018)
31. White Bears (Washington DC, USA 2019)

More Info:

Esoteric Antenna is delighted to announce the release of a new 2 CD and DVD live album by Djabe & Steve Hackett; "The Journey Continues". This wonderful concert recording was mainly recorded in Nyiregyhaza, Hungary in August 2019. The concert continued a series of live performances that followed the release of the acclaimed collaboration between Djabe (one of Hungary's most acclaimed Jazz groups) and former Genesis guitarist and acclaimed solo artist Steve Hackett; "Life is a Journey: The Sardinia Tapes", an album which was the result of improvised sessions that took place in a church on the island of Sardinia. "The Journey Continues" captures on two CDs and a DVD Djabe & Steve Hackett performing selections from that album on the concert stage, along with classic Genesis material such as "Hairless Heart", "Firth of Fifth" and "Los Endos", Steve Hackett's "Last Train to Istanbul" and Djabe compositions. The NTSC / Region Free DVD in this set also includes the bonus features the tracks 'In That Quiet Earth' and 'After Limoncello', recorded in St. Veit, Austria in 2018 and 'White Bears', recorded in Washington DC in 2019