Van Der Graaf Generator - Bath Forum Concert (W/Dvd) (Wbr) (Ntr0) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bath Forum Concert (W/Dvd) (Wbr) (Ntr0) (Uk)
Artist: Van Der Graaf Generator
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/17/2023
UPC: 5013929479333

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Interference Patterns
2. Every Bloody Emperor
3. A Louse Is Not a Home
4. Masks
5. Childlike Faith in Childhoods End
6. Go
7. La Rossa
8. Alfa Berlina
9. Over the Hill
10. Room 1210
11. Man Erg
12. House with No Door
13. Interference Patterns
14. Every Bloody Emperor
15. A Louse Is Not a Home
16. Masks
17. Childlike Faith in Childhoods End
18. Go
19. La Rossa
20. Alfa Berlina
21. Over the Hill
22. Room 1210
23. Man Erg
24. House with No Door
25. Interference Patterns
26. Every Bloody Emperor
27. A Louse Is Not a Home
28. Masks
29. Childlike Faith in Childhoods End
30. Go
31. La Rossa
32. Alfa Berlina
33. Over the Hill
34. Room 1210
35. Man Erg
36. House with No Door

More Info:

In February 2022 Van der Graaf Generator embarked on a UK tour which had been rescheduled several times due to the Covid pandemic. The final show on these dates took place at The Forum in Bath on March 1st and the event was captured by a film and recording crew.'The Bath Forum Concert' is the first live CD and film fully controlled by the band and it captures Peter Hammill, Hugh Banton and Guy Evans at their finest performing vintage tracks such as 'Masks', 'Childlike Faith In Childhoods End', 'La Rossa', 'Man Erg' and 'House With No Door' along with newer pieces such as 'Interference Patterns', 'Every Bloody Emperor', 'Go', 'Alfa Berlina' and 'Room 1210'.This release features the entire concert, mixed by Stephen W Tayler, and includes two CDs and a region free High-Definition Blu Ray video with 5.1 Surround Sound and an NTSC / Region Free DVD of this stunning concert film.