Andy Jackson - Twelve Half Steps (Wbr) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Andy Jackson - Twelve Half Steps (Wbr) (Uk)
Twelve Half Steps (Wbr) (Uk)
Artist: Andy Jackson
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/02/2023
UPC: 5013929479630

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. C-Scape
2. Circumnavigation East-West
3. Derién Gap (1001 Demons)
4. Easy Street
5. Egregore
6. Fabula and Syuzhet
7. Fairmead
8. Gas Giant
9. A Never Ending Now
10. Attenuation Deficit
11. Before-Fore Times
12. Between Scylla and Charybdis
13. C-Scape
14. Circumnavigation East-West
15. Derién Gap (1001 Demons)
16. Easy Street
17. Egregore
18. Fabula and Syuzhet
19. Fairmead
20. Gas Giant
21. A Never Ending Now
22. Attenuation Deficit
23. Before-Fore Times
24. Between Scylla and Charybdis

More Info:

The Superb New Studio Album By Grammy Award Winning Pink Floyd Engineer / Co-Producer Andy Jackson. This eagerly awaited follow up to Andy Jackson's acclaimed album 'Signal To Noise' (2014) and '73 Days At Sea' (2016) sees this original musician and producer explore new musical ground to great effect. 'Twelve Half Steps' is a purely instrumental album; a fascinating collection of compositions in modal scales. As one would expect of a musician, engineer and producer of the pedigree of Andy Jackson, this new album is once again nothing short of impressive, both sonically and musically. The release also features a Blu Ray disc featuring stunning 96 kHz / 24-bit 5. 1 Surround Sound and Dolby Atmos Mixes. 'Twelve Half Steps' is one of the most original and impressive albums of the year. Blu-ray all region.