Edgar Broughton - Break The Dark (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Break The Dark (Uk)
Artist: Edgar Broughton
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 5013929480131

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. One Breath
2. Belle of Trevelyan
3. Flowers in a Bowl
4. Six White Horses
5. Raven Song
6. Morning Dew
7. Eulia
8. Almost Dancing
9. Deben Flow
10. Hymn
11. Sound Don't Come
12. Half Light
13. Break the Dark

More Info:

The Excellent New Album By The Legendary. Edgar Broughton Mixed By John Leckie. This Stunning Record Began Life During The Enforced Covid Lockdown And Evolved Into A Project That Is Truly Special. The Album Features Appearances By Edgar Broughton Band Member Arthur Grant And Cellist Calle Angrip And Has Been Mixed By The Acclaimed Producer And Engineer John Leckie (Who Began His Career As A Tape Operator On The First Edgar Broughton Band Album 'Wasa Wasa'). 'Break The Dark' Sees Edgar Broughton Evolve His Songwriting Craft Into Something Quite Remarkable. It Is A Record Which Ranks As One Of His Most Accomplished Works.