Parsons, Alan Project - Turn Of A Friendly Card / (Exp Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. May Be a Price to Pay
2. Games People Play
3. Time
4. I Don't Wanna Go Home
5. The Gold Bug
6. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part One)
7. Snake Eyes
8. The Ace of Swords
9. Nothing Left to Lose
10. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part Two)
11. Visual Content
12. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Album Advertisement)
13. Games People Play (Promotional Video)
14. The Gold Bug (Promotional Video)
15. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Promotional Video)

More Info:

A Multi Region Blu Ray Edition Of The Classic Album By The Alan Parsons Project. Remastered And Remixed From The Original Master Tapes By Alan Parsons. Featuring A Stunning New 5. 1 Surround Sound From The Original Multi-Track Master Tapes By Alan Parsons And 4 Promotional Videos. Includes An Illustrated Booklet With New Essay. First released in November 1980, 'The Turn Of A Friendly Card' was the fifth album by The Alan Parsons Project, the brainchild of composer, musician and manger Eric Woolfson and celebrated producer and engineer Alan Parsons. Inspired by their time in Monte Carlo, this legendary album was recorded in Paris. The album sessions featured the contribution of musicians such as Ian Bairnson (guitars), David Paton (bass), Stuart Elliott (drums) with Eric Woolfson playing keyboards and providing lead vocals, along with Elmer Gantry, Chris Rainbow and Lenny Zakatek. It became one of the biggest selling albums for The Alan Parsons Project, attaining gold status in many European countries and the USA. Blu-ray all region