Arthur Brown - Dance [Remastered] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. We've Got to Get Out of This Place
2. Helen with the Sun
3. Take a Chance
4. Crazy
5. Hearts and Minds
6. Dance
7. Out of Time
8. Quietly with Tact
9. Soul Garden
10. The Lord Will Find a Way
11. Is There Nothing Beyond God
12. We've Got to Get Out of This Place
13. Dance
14. Crazy (About My Baby)
15. Take a Chance
16. The Lord Will Find a Way
17. Is There Nothing Beyond God

More Info:

New Expanded Release Of The 1975 Album By Arthur Brown. With Six Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks Drawn From A BBC Radio One In Concert Performance From 1975. Fully Restored Artwork And New Notes. Famed for his hit single 'Fire', The Crazy World of Arthur Brown and his follow up band Kingdome Come, 'Dance' was Brown's first album in nearly two years and saw him form a new band and adopt a more soulful side to his unique musical style. The album featured notable covers of 'We've Got to Get Out of This Place' and 'Out of Time', along with nine original compositions. Unavailable for some years, this new Esoteric Recordings' edition has been newly remastered and expanded to include six previously unreleased bonus tracks, recorded by Arthur Brown and his band for the BBC radio In Concert series in April 1975. The release also features an illustrated booklet with new notes.