Eat Static - Implant (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Implant (Uk)
Artist: Eat Static
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/24/2021
UPC: 5013929500235

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Survivors
2. Abnormal Interference
3. Implant
4. Dzhopa Dream
5. Panspermia
6. Area 51 (Nucleonic Mix)
7. Cydonia
8. Uforic Undulance
9. Epsylon (Epsylon Ep)
10. Dionysiac (Epsylon Ep)
11. Peeow! - (Epsylon Ep)
12. Undulattice (Uforic Remix) (Epsylon Ep)
13. Bony Incus - Original Mix
14. Bony Incus - Man with No Name Remix
15. Bony Incus - Shape Head Mix
16. Bony Incus - Mucor Mix
17. Cocoon (Revisitation - the Singles 1993-1998)
18. You Are Being Taken (Revisitation - the Singles 1993-1998)
19. Freedom Ridge - (Planet Dub)
20. Lugubrium Dub - (Beyond Planet Dub)

More Info:

Expanded 3-CD edition of this classic atmospheric Trance album from the Megadog-related imprint: Planet Dog Records  Enhanced with two bonus discs featuring tracks and remixes from the band's 'Epsylon' and 'Bony Incus' mini-albums as well as tracks previously only available on long-since deleted label compilations.  Re-mastered from original sources, compiled by label founder Michael Dog The booklet features previously unseen artwork and photos of the band as well as new sleeve notes by Kris Needs. A 2-LP/12" Version to follow in January "A hyper-kinetic amalgam of acid 'n' ambience - by far their most cogent slab of dance pulses yet" - Roger Morton, NME 18/6/94 "A fine grasp of nuance and texture to lull you into a pleasantly hypnotic state before throwing you a wicked curve" Andrew Smith, Melody Maker, 4/6/94 'Implant' was the band's second album released a year after their hugely successful debut album 'Abduction'. It debuted at no13 in Music Week's album chart for June 25th 1994, beating new releases by Lush and Everything But The Girl.