Oi! The Album / Various - Oi! The Album / Various [Colored Vinyl] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Oi Oi Oi - Cockney Rejects
2. Rob a Bank (Wanna) - Peter ; the Test Tube Babies
3. Wonderful World - 4 Skins
4. Have a Cigar - Postmen
5. Daily News - Exploited
6. Generation of Scars - Terrible Twins
7. Guns for the Afghan Rebels - Angelic Upstarts
8. Sunday Stripper - Cock Sparrer
9. Last Night Another Soldier - Angelic Upstarts
10. Chaos - 4 Skins
11. Here We Go Again - Cockney Rejects
12. Isubeleeeene - Max Splodge ; Desert Island Joe
13. Beardsmen - Postmen
14. Where Have All the Boot Boys Gone - Slaughter ; the Dogs
15. Bootboys - Barney ; the Rubbles
16. Intensive Care - Peter and the Test Tube Babies
17. I Still Believe in Anarchy - Exploited

More Info:

The very first Oi! Compilation album - originally released in 1980 - gets a welcome re-issue on vinyl for the first time in nearly 30 years. Now comes complete with a gatefold sleeve with liner notes by original compiler Garry Bushell. Features contributions from the likes of the Angelic Upstarts, Cockney Rejects, Cock Sparrer and Slaughter & The Dogs alongside (then) newer bands like The 4 Skins, Exploited and Peter & The Test Tube Babies. Limited to a 1000 coloured vinyl pressing.