Uk Subs - 2006-2016: The Jet Age (Box) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

2006-2016: The Jet Age (Box) (Uk)
Artist: Uk Subs
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/25/2023
UPC: 5013929609402

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Creation
2. Tokyo Rose
3. Hell Is Other People
4. The Axe
5. Radio Unfriendly
6. This Chaos
7. Guru
8. Eighteen Wheels
9. Children of the Flood
10. All Blurs Into One
11. Blood
12. Rock N Roll Whore
13. Strychnine
14. Robot Age
15. 666Yeah
16. Straighten Out
17. I Live in a Car 2008
18. Creation
19. Warhead 2008
20. Straighten Out 2008
21. Knuckleduster
22. Implosion 77
23. Coalition Government Blues
24. Speed
25. Rabid
26. Monkeys
27. Black Power Salute
28. Las Vegas Wedding
29. Stare at the Sun
30. Garden of Good and Evil
31. Workers Revolution
32. Wreckin' Ball
33. Detox
34. Failed State
35. Momento Mori
36. Workers Beer Company
37. Sick Velveteen
38. Artificial
39. Bordeaux Red
40. Chemical
41. Deconstruct
42. Diatribe
43. Feed the Whore
44. Heathens
45. Prime Evil
46. Rebellion Song
47. Sin City Blues
48. Slave
49. Big Bug
50. Suicidal Girl
51. Virus
52. Cry Wolf
53. Archaeology
54. Polarisation
55. Oligarchy
56. I've Got a Gun
57. Evil Vs Evil
58. Proto Feminist
59. Disclosure
60. Rise
61. World War III
62. Dope Fiend
63. I Don't Care
64. Master Race
65. Banksy
66. This Machine
67. City of the Dead
68. Maid of Orleans
69. Zeitgeist
70. Angel of Eighth Avenue
71. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
72. Metamorphosis
73. Sleeping Rough
74. Souls from Hell
75. Stop Global War
76. Four Strong Winds
77. Higher Tide
78. The Outsider
79. Thunders in the Rain
80. Stormy Day
81. Little Black Crow
82. Hard Times Cafe

More Info:

5CD, 83 track clamshell box set covering all the releases involving guitarist Jet Taniguchi as well as by the Charlie Harper, Alvin Gibbs, Jamie Oliver, Jet incarnation of punk legends the U. K. Subs. Disc 1 is 2010's 'Work In Progress' album which now comes with the bonus of the long deleted '666Yeah' single and the 'Warhead 2008' mini LP. The second disc is 2013's 'XXIV'album which has the addition of studio out-take 'Workers Beer Company' appearing here on CD for the first time. 2015's 'Yellow Leader' is on Disc 3 and contains the single 'Sin City Blues'. The fourth disc is 2016's 'Ziezo' album where the band finally achieved their aim of releasing an album for every letter of the alphabet. Disc five is 'Acoustic XXIV' featuring acoustic tracks previously only available with the limited CD pressing of the 'XXIV' album. Now with the addition of the previously non-CD bonus track 'Hard Times Café'. The booklet has detailed liner notes written by the bands Time & Matter website editor and includes lots of rare photos