Suburban Studs - Slam (Exp) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Slam (Exp) (Uk)
Artist: Suburban Studs
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/19/2024
UPC: 5013929609808

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Suburban Studs
2. Disatisfied
3. Rumble
4. Resistor
5. I Hate School
6. My Generation
7. Traffic Jam
8. Revenge
9. Questions
10. Necro
11. Razor Blades
12. Two Victims
13. Young Power
14. Panda Patrol
15. Bondage
16. Throbbing Lust
17. No Faith
18. Questions (Original Single Version)
19. No Faith (Original Single Version) 3 I Hate School (Live)
20. John Peel Session
21. Suburban Studs
22. No Faith
23. Necro
24. I Hate School
25. Second Album Demos
26. Sniper
27. Hit and Run
28. Sinkin' Down
29. Houdini Charms
30. Saviour of Love
31. White Light
32. All That Jazz
33. Supernatural
34. Forget About You
35. Out of My Head / Changes

More Info:

A welcome CD release for one of the most collectable Punk albums of all time. This 2CD expanded version includes the whole of the original 'Slam' album with the addition of rare demos for a proposed second studio album, two of which have never been released before. Also features a first ever appearance on CD for a four track session the band recorded in 1977 for the legendary John Peel show. The booklet contains original LP artwork plus lots of rare previously unpublished photos from the era alongside press clippings / gig ads and detailed liner notes on this sadly short-lived outfit.