Killer - Hellfire / The Best Of Killer (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Killer - Hellfire / The Best Of Killer (Uk)
Hellfire / The Best Of Killer (Uk)
Artist: Killer
Format: CD


Label: HNE
Rel. Date: 01/27/2023
UPC: 5013929928527

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Argus Eyes
2. Money
3. Cuts Me Like a Knife
4. Rat Race
5. Different Worlds
6. Hellfire
7. Nightmare
8. From Bad to Worse
9. Trouble
10. War at Home
11. Medicine Man
12. House of Glass
13. In a Dream Within a Dream
14. Tonight
15. Same Old Story
16. Ready for Hell
17. Backshooter (2023 Version)
18. Laws Are Made to Break
19. Secret Love (2023 Version)
20. Wall of Sound
21. Blinded (2023 Version)
22. Bodies and Bones
23. No Future
24. Kleptomania
25. Shock Waves
26. Steel Meets Steel
27. Broken Silence
28. Immortal
29. Touch of Evil
30. Monsters of Rock
31. Back to the Roots

More Info:

43 years since their origination, Killer release 'Hellfire', their eighth full-length studio album, and their first new record since 2015's 'Monsters Of Rock'. For Fans Of: Metallica, Motorhead, NWOBHM. 13 new slabs of classic heavy metal from the hand of guitarist and singer Paul "Shorty" Van Camp, the line-up is completed by Ivan "Vanne" Opdebeeck on drums and backing vocals and Jan Anthonis on bass guitar and backing vocals. Plus two bonus tracks, 'Tonight' and 'Same Old Story'. And, a second album: 'The Best Of Killer 1980-2023', cherry picking 16 killer, Killer tracks, and presenting 43 years of the band back catalogue. From the title track of their debut album, 'Ready For Hell', up to 'Back To The Roots' from 2015's 'Monsters Of Rock'. In addition, Killer have also revisited three classics from their long career, with new 2023 recordings of 'Backshooter', 'Secret Love and 'Blinded'. In the history of Belgian heavy metal there are just a handful of bands who stand apart as being influential and impressive. Of these, Killer are perhaps the most important of all.