Dannii Minogue - Girl: 25th Anniversary Collector's Edition (Coll) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Dannii Minogue - Girl: 25th Anniversary Collector's Edition (Coll)
Girl: 25th Anniversary Collector's Edition (Coll)
Artist: Dannii Minogue
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/13/2023
UPC: 5013929930841

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All I Wanna Do
2. Heaven Can Wait
3. So In Love With Yourself
4. Am I Dreaming?
5. Everybody Changes Underwater
6. Everything I Wanted
7. If It Moves - Dub It
8. Disremembrance
9. It's Amazing
10. Movin' Up
11. Someone New
12. Keep Up With The Good Times
13. Coconut
14. Movin' Up [Gettin' Harder Mix]
15. Movin' Up [12" Master Mix] - Previously Unreleased
16. All I Wanna Do [12" Extended Mix] 6:58
17. All I Wanna Do [Trouser Enthusiasts' Toys Of Desperation Mix] 11:05
18. All I Wanna Do [Xenomania Dream House Mix] 5:57
19. All I Wanna Do [D-Bop's Innocent Girl Mix] 7:32
20. All I Wanna Do [Qattara's Mix] 10:05
21. All I Wanna Do [Trouser Enthusiasts' Ultra Sensitive Dub] 10:16
22. All I Wanna Do [Dizzy's Mix] 7:39
23. All I Wanna Do [Sharp "System" Instrumental] 7:26 - First Time On CD
24. All I Wanna Do [Tiny Tim ; The Mekon Dream Dub] 7:31
25. All I Wanna Do [Trouser Enthusiasts' Radio Edit] 4:11
26. Everything I Wanted [Radio Edit] 3:44
27. Heaven Can Wait [7" Version] 4:06
28. Everything I Wanted [Xenomania 12" Mix] 7:09
29. Everything I Wanted [Trouser Enthusiasts' Golden Delicious Mix] 11:14
30. Heaven Can Wait [Trouser Enthusiasts' Cloud Nine Mix] 12:13
31. Heaven Can Wait [Trouser Enthusiasts' Hell Fire Club Dub] 9:20 - First Time On CD
32. Everything I Wanted [Jupiter 6 Soul Surround Mix] 6:54
33. Heaven Can Wait [D-Bop's Heavenly Girl Mix] 7:47 - First Time On CD In The UK
34. Heaven Can Wait [D-Bop's Melt And Sparkle Mix] 7:36 - First Time On CD
35. Everything I Wanted [Xenomania Radio Edit] 4:46
36. Everything I Wanted [Metro's 7" Mix] 3:54
37. Disremembrance [Trouser Enthusiast's Brittlestar Requiem Mix] 12:15
38. Disremembrance [D-Bops "Lost In Space" Mix] 7:58
39. Disremembrance [Flexifinger's 12" Pop Mix]
40. 6:17
41. Disremembrance [Xenomania 12" Mix] 7:36
42. Disremembrance [Trouser Enthusiast's Radio Edit] 4:27
43. Disremembrance [Flexifinger's Full "Orchestral" Mix] 9:29
44. Disremembrance [Sharp Rocket Instrumental] 7:58 - First Time On CD
45. Disremembrance [Xenomania Edit] 4:25 - Commercially Unreleased On CD
46. Disremembrance [Trouser Enthusiast's Diesel Plus Plus Dub] 9:59 - First Time On CD 10 Disremembrance [Twyce As Nyce 1:40 AM Mix]

More Info:

The ultimate 25th anniversary editions of Dannii's classic 1997 album, 'Girl'. This special deluxe Collector's Edition CD box set expands the original 10 track release over four discs, totalling 46 tracks, packaged in a clamshell box with deluxe finish printing. Originally released in September 1997 on Eternal Records and includes writing and production work from Ian Masterson and David Green, Xenomania (Matt Gray, Brian Higgins, Stuart McLennan, Tim Powell), Metro (Paul Barry, Graham Stack, Mark Taylor, Steve Torch) and DNA (Nick Batt, Neal Slateford). CD1 presents the original 'Girl' album plus five bonus tracks in a gatefold card wallet, a mini CD replica of the Special Edition LP format. The bonuses include 'Someone New', originally issued only in Japan, the out-take 'Keep Up with the Good Times', and the original hidden CD bonus track, 'Coconut', plus two 12" mixes of the album cut 'Movin' Up', one of which is the previously unheard original 1996 mixThe three bonus discs are each packaged in beautifully designed bespoke card wallets. Inspired by the original promotional and commercial single release artworks, each disc focuses on the album's three main A-sides. CD2 is dedicated to the 'All I Wanna Do' single and comes packed to capacity with a host of classic club remixes by Trouser Enthusiasts, Xenomania, D-Bop, Sharp, Qattara and Dizzy. One selection here appears on CD for the first time. CD3 brings together the remix packages for 'Everything I Wanted' and the promo-only single, 'Heaven Can Wait', with credits for D-Bop, Xenomania, Trouser Enthusiasts, Metro and Jupiter 6. Two 'Heaven Can Wait' mixes make their CD debut here, whilst a third appears on CD in the UK for the first time, having only featured previously on the rare Australian single release of 'Coconut' in 1998. Finally, on CD4, we have ten club, dub and promo-only re-works of the album's third and final UK single release, 'Disremembrance'. Flexifinger and Twyce As NYCe remixes feature here, alongside more from Xenomania, D-Bop, Trouser Enthusiasts and Sharp. Two of these appear on CD for the first time, whilst one rare edit was previously promo-only. The 24 page booklet features a new essay by Quentin Harrison, for which Dannii was recently interviewed, plus a selection of rare photographs, full album lyrics and a note from Dannii herself.