Skyy - Salsoul Albums (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Skyy - Salsoul Albums (Uk)
Salsoul Albums (Uk)
Artist: Skyy
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/26/2023
UPC: 5013929956421

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. This Groove Is Bad
2. First Time Around
3. Lets Turn It Out
4. Fallin' in Love Again
5. Stand By Me
6. Disco Dancin'
7. Lets Get Up (S-K-Y-Y)
8. High
9. Skyyzoo
10. Dance
11. Don't Stop
12. Love Plane
13. You Got Me Up
14. Who's Gonna Love Me
15. Music, Music
16. Here's to You
17. I Can't Get Enough
18. Superlove
19. No Music
20. Easy
21. Sun Won't Shine
22. For the First Time
23. Arrival
24. Let's Celebrate
25. Call Me
26. Girl in Blue
27. Jam the Box
28. When You Touch Me
29. Gonna Get It on
30. Get Into the Beat
31. Movin' Violation
32. Won't You Be Mine
33. This Song Is for You
34. Miracle
35. 5 Skyyjammer
36. Let Love Shine
37. Together
38. Freak Outta
39. Bad Boy
40. Married Man
41. Questions No Answers
42. Now That We've Found Love
43. Hey Girl
44. Show Me the Way
45. She's Gone
46. Swing It
47. Because of You
48. Two Hearts
49. Dancin' to Be Dancin'
50. Pay Up
51. Passion in the Night
52. I Got Your Number
53. Love Is Blind
54. Slow Motion
55. It's My Life
56. First Time Around- 12" Version
57. Skyzoo -12" Version
58. Lets Celebrate- 12" Version
59. Call Me- 7" Version
60. Bad Boy -12" Version
61. Because of You- 12" Version

More Info:

4CD Box Set of the complete Salsoul Collection of the Soul Funk and Disco Band Skyy plus bonus tracks of 12" and 7" versions of key repertoire. Including the albums 'Skyy', 'Skyway', 'Skyyport', 'Skyyline', 'Skyyjammer', 'Skyylight' and 'Inner City' plus bonus tracks from 1979 through 1984. Featuring all of the big floor fillers, including 'Here For You', 'First Time Around', 'Call Me', 'Let's Celebrate', 'Bad Boy', 'This Groove Is Bad' plus many, many more. Skyy was the brainchild of Randy Muller a multi-talented musician originally from Guyana. Muller worked with B. T. Express before forming Brass Construction. Skyy consisted of Solmon Roberts Jr, Anibal Sierra, Gerald Lebon, Tommy McConnell, Wayne Wilentz, Denise Dunning, Bonne Dunning and Delores Dunning, along with help from Randy Muller, who with Solmon Roberts Jr produced all the Skyy Salsoul Albums.