Future Sound Of London - Music From Calendars (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Frozen Air (4:36)
2. (Synthi-A) Surrounding the Garden Is a Fog (4:50)
3. Artificial Placement of Emotion (5:55)
4. Blacked Out Windows (4:34)
5. Commensalism (4:58)
6. Near Field (5:33)
7. Alertions (3:24)
8. Riverbed (3:10)
9. Obscured By Dark Intervals (4:01)
10. (Humanoid): Propagate (4:15)
11. Memories of a Yesterday (4:44)

More Info:

Since 2017 FSOL have released what's called Calendar albums, which are digitally delivered monthly tracks that form a twelve track album by the end of the year. This release picks the best tracks from the last 4 years and brings them together in a seamlessly mixed fifty minute journey - eleven songs from FSOL, Humanoid and Synth-a. Engineered and mixed by Yage at FSOL's 9Lwest Studios.