Future Sound Of London - Rituals E7.1 (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Hopiate (7:32)
2. Triple Circles (4:03)
3. Somewhere Outside (1:36)
4. Ritualised (4:51)
5. Time Cone (4:21)
6. Solar Signals (2:31)
7. Sand to Ocean (3:22)
8. Far Seeker (3:36)
9. Slowly Slipped Away (2:07)
10. Visibility Accumulation (3:39)
11. I Am Error (3:18)
12. Colour Primary (1:24)
13. Time Passed the Sun (5:11)
14. Ebb Low (2:41)
15. Avoiding Mirrors (3:12)
16. Clone A9 (3:22)
17. Only in Memories (2:02)

More Info:

The much acclaimed Environments series returned with an exclusive to Record Store Day vinyl edition of "RITUALS" the first in the Environment 7 trilogy - a 13 track album of new recordings by The Future Sound of London, engineered by Yage. Now comes the CD edition with 4 bonus tracks. Delicate melodies collide with deeply fragmented electronics - surfing atop muted rhythms and beats. Unique and unplaced the FSOL are unrivalled in art-electronic.