Future Sound Of London - Life In Moments (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Taken Leave of All Senses (5:55)
2. Viewed from Across the Room (2:24)
3. I Turned to Face the Sun (3:56)
4. Bring (6:34)
5. Sonata Andantino (3:07)
6. Sea + LCD (1:54)
7. Grindatone (3:04)
8. A Somnambuland Drift (4:59)
9. Talisman (2:45)
10. Abandoned Housing Blocks of Prypiat (3:22)
11. Triospheres (4:23)
12. Fresseline (3:32)
13. Held in Warmth (3:04)
14. Plant Life (2:38)
15. Falling Upwards Aria (3:02)

More Info:

This album originates from 2015 and was only issues on an extremely limited edition (only 250 copies) and now a highly sought after CD. This CD reissue has three further bonus tracks. "Life in Moments" is classic melodic weirdness from the minds of FSOL.