Average White Band - Feel No Fret [Heavyweight Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. Feel No Fret is the eighth album by AWB, originally released in 1979. The album reached #15 in the UK and #32 in the USA. Feel No Fret includes the singles 'Atlantic Avenue', 'Walk On By' and 'When Will You Be Mine', as well as the much sampled 'Stop The Rain'. This was the band's final complete studio album for Atlantic Records, which they produced alongside Gene Paul.