Bob Mould - Distortion: 2008-2019 [Signed 140-Gram Clear Splatter Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stupid Now
2. Who Needs to Dream?
3. Again and Again
4. Old Highs, New Lows
5. Return to Dust
6. The Silence Between Us
7. Shelter Me
8. Very Temporary
9. Miniature Parade
10. Walls in Time
11. Life and Times
12. The Breach
13. City Lights (Days Go By)
14. MM 17
15. Argos
16. Bad Blood Better
17. Wasted World
18. Spiralingdown
19. I'm Sorry, Baby, But You Can't
20. Stand in My Light Any More
21. Lifetime
22. Star Machine
23. Silver Age
24. The Descent
25. Briefest Moment
26. Steam of Hercules
27. Fugue State
28. Round the City Square
29. Angels Rearrange
30. Keep Believing
31. First Time Joy
32. Low Season
33. Little Glass Pill
34. I Don't Know You Anymore
35. Kid with Crooked Face
36. Nemeses Are Laughing
37. The War
38. Forgiveness
39. Hey Mr. Grey
40. Fire in the City
41. Tomorrow Morning
42. Let the Beauty Be
43. Voices in My Head
44. The End of Things
45. Hold on
46. You Say You
47. Losing Sleep
48. Pray for Rain
49. Lucifer and God
50. Daddy's Favorite
51. Hands Are Tied
52. Black Confetti
53. Losing Time
54. Monument
55. Sunshine Rock
56. What Do You Want Me to Do
57. Sunny Love Song
58. Thirty Dozen Roses
59. The Final Years
60. Irrational Poison
61. I Fought
62. Sin King
63. Lost Faith
64. Camp Sunshine
65. Send Me a Postcard
66. Western Sunset
67. Dear Rosemary (Foo Fighters)
68. Father's Day (Butch Walker)
69. I Don't Mind
70. Etched B-Side

More Info:

Limited Indies Exclusive Signed Edition! Demon Records presents Distortion: 2008-2019, the third in a series of four expansive vinyl box sets chronicling the solo career of legendary American musician Bob Mould. Bob Mould's career began in 1979 with the iconic underground punk group Hüsker Dü before forming the beloved alternative rock band Sugar and releasing numerous critically acclaimed solo albums. Volume three in this new series covers the period 2008-2019 and contains many of Bob Mould's most celebrated recordings including Silver Age (2012), Patch The Sky (2016), and Sunshine Rock (2019). 7 LPs including - 6 studio albums -District Line (2008), Life And Times (2009), Silver Age (2012), Beauty & Ruin (2014), Patch The Sky (2016), and Sunshine Rock (2019). Each album is presented with brand new artwork designed by illustrator Simon Marchner and pressed on 140g clear vinyl with unique splatter effects. Bonus LP Distortion Plus: 2008-2019 which features Mould's collaborations with Foo Fighters and Butch Walker plus the 2019 single 'I Don't Mind'. Pressed on clear vinyl with an etched B-side. Mastered by Jeff Lipton and Maria Rice at Peerless Mastering in Boston. Plus a 28-page companion booklet featuring: liner notes by journalist Keith Cameron; contributions from J Mascis and Shirley Manson; lyrics and memorabilia.

Also Available: 

Vol.1: Distortion: 1989-1995 [8LP Box Set] 
Vol.2: Distortion: 1996-2007 [Signed 140-Gram Clear Splatter Vinyl] 
Vol.3: Distortion: 2008-2019 [Signed 140-Gram Clear Splatter Vinyl] 
Vol.4: Distortion: Live [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Signed 140-Gram Clear Splatter 8LP Box Set] 


Pack Shot