Creation - How Does It Feel To Feel [Clear Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. How Does It Feel to Feel [UK Version]
2. Sylvette
3. Life Is Just Beginning
4. How Does It Feel to Feel [Us Version]
5. I Am the Walker* [Mono]
6. Ostrich Man* [Mono]
7. Sweet Helen* [Mono]
8. Midway Down
9. The Girls Are Naked* [Mono]
10. Bony Moronie* [Mono]
11. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy* [Mono]
12. For All That I Am
13. Uncle Bert* [Mono]

More Info:

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. The Creation was formed in 1966 from beat combo the Mark Four, and was quickly signed to a production deal with Shel Talmy, The Who's producer. The first release was the urgent "Making Time", which featured guitarist Eddie Phillips playing his guitar with a violin bow, two years before Jimmy page started doing so. How Does It Feel To Feel rounds up the remainder of the recordings they made with Shel Talmy. This LP features the 2016 stereo mixes of Creation classics "How Does It Feel To Feel" (both the UK and US versions), "Life Is Just Beginning" and "Sylvette". The last 60s line-up of the Creation, which featured future Face and Rolling Stone Ron Wood, is represented by all four sides of their two single releases.