Hotrats - Live Turn Ons [180-Gram Black Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Introduction
2. I Can't Stand It
3. Damaged Goods
4. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
5. The Crystal Ship
6. Pump It Up
7. Love Is the Drug
8. Big Sky
9. Queen Bitch
10. Bike
11. Mirror in the Bathroom
12. E.M.I
13. The Lovecats
14. Drive My Car
15. Caught By the Fuzz

More Info:

In 2010, The Hotrats (AKA Supergrass's Gaz Coombes and Danny Goffey) set off on a brief world tour (Tokyo, New York, Mexico City, London, and Paris). Demon Records is proud to present the first release of The Hotrats 'Live In Tokyo', which captures the band playing to an adoring crowd at the Duo Music Exchange. Highlights include raw and raucous versions of 'Damaged Goods', 'The Crystal Ship' and the Supergrass classic 'Caught By The Fuzz'. Pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl, featuring an obi-strip and a printed inner sleeve.