Bluetones - New Athens [180-Gram Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Notes Between the Notes Between the Notes
2. Firefly
3. A New Athens
4. Culling Song
5. Into the Red
6. Golden Soul
7. The Day That Never Was
8. Carry Me Home
9. Half the Size of Nothing
10. Haunted By You
11. Pranchestonelle

More Info:

Released in 2010, after the band had taken a period of time off, "A New Athens" was the band's sixth album. Featuring the singles "Golden Soul" and "Carry Me Home" and issued on the band's own label, this album contains their last studio recordings to date. Now issued on vinyl for the first time, the outer and inner sleeves provide a proper display of David Fawcett's amazing paintings. Pressed on 180 gram blue vinyl.