Belinda Carlisle - Woman & A Man: 25th Anniversary [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. In Too Deep
2. California
3. A Woman and a Man
4. Remember September
5. Listen to Love
6. Always Breaking My Heart
7. Love Doesn't Live Here
8. He Goes on
9. Kneel at Your Feet
10. Love in the Key of C
11. My Heart Goes Out to You
12. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
13. Jealous Guy
14. I See No Ships
15. Love Walks in
16. Submission
17. I Won't Say I'm in Love
18. Remember September [Jpo Club Pipes]
19. Remember September [Beam's Club Mix]
20. Remember September [Beam's Vocal Mix]
21. Big Scary Animal [Live]
22. I Get Weak [Live]
23. Leave a Light on [Live]
24. Live Your Life Be Free [Live]
25. In Too Deep [Live]
26. Heaven Is a Place on Earth [Live]
27. In Too Deep [Acoustic Live Version]
28. Circle in the Sand [Acoustic Live Version]

More Info:

Limited edition three LPs pressed on 180g purple vinyl! Although the album was produced by David Tickle, Belinda's sole album for the Chrysalis label in 1996 saw her re-united with the writers of her biggest chart successes, Rick Nowels, Ellen Shipley and fellow Go-Go Charlotte Caffey. Nowels' "In Too Deep" reached # 6 and Roxette's Per Gessle's "Always Breaking My Heart" was another Top 10 hit. "Love In The Key Of C" followed them into the charts, while the fourth hit "California" features backing vocals from none other than Brian Wilson. The two bonus LPs feature seventeen tracks: non-album B-sides, including covers of "Jealous Guy" and "The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan", plus "I Won't Say I'm In Love" - Belinda's contribution to the soundtrack of the Disney film "Hercules", a cover of the Sex Pistols' "Submission" recorded with Radiator for a compilation album, plus live and acoustic versions of her earlier hits, and three very rare remixes. This anniversary box set contains three LPs pressed on 180g purple vinyl, in individual outer and inner sleeves, plus a 12 x 12 booklet, all in a lift-off lid box.