Belinda Carlisle - Belinda: 35th Anniversary [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Mad About You
2. I Need a Disguise
3. Since You've Gone
4. I Feel the Magic
5. I Never Wanted a Rich Man
6. Band of Gold
7. Gotta Get to You
8. From the Heart
9. Shot in the Dark
10. Stuff and Nonsense
11. Band of Gold [Featuring Freda Payne] [Single Mix]
12. Dancing in the City
13. Mad About You [Extended Version]
14. Band of Gold [Featuring Freda Payne] [Extended Mix]
15. Band of Gold [Featuring Freda Payne] [Dub Mix]
16. Shot in the Dark
17. Lust to Love
18. Mad About You
19. Since You've Gone
20. Head Over Heels

More Info:

Limited edition two LPs on 180 gram pink vinyl, in gatefold sleeve and inner sleeves. With help from fellow Go-Go Charlotte Caffey, producer Michael Lloyd and guest musicians Duran Duran's Andy Taylor, Susanna Hoffs and Jane Wiedlin, "Belinda" was Belinda Carlisle's first solo album, originally issued in 1986, now reissued on vinyl for the first time. Featuring the hit singles "Mad About You" and "I Feel The Magic", this 2 LP anniversary edition also features five bonus tracks on side three, including three mixes of Belinda's version of "Band Of Gold" recorded with Freda Payne. Side four features five live tracks taken from the "Belinda" video release. Also included are the lyrics and a sleevenote based on an interview with Belinda.