Dodgy - A&M Years (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [180 Gram] (Wht) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Water Under The Bridge
2. I Need Another
3. Lovebirds
4. Satisfied
5. Grand Old English Oak Tree
6. Stand By Yourself
7. As My Time Goes By
8. Never Again
9. Cold Tea
10. We're Not Going To Take This Anymore
11. Staying Out For The Summer
12. Melodies Haunt You
13. So Let Me Go Far
14. Crossroads
15. One Day
16. We Are Together
17. Whole Lot Easier
18. Making The Most Of..
19. Waiting For The Day
20. What Have I Done Wrong?
21. Grassman
22. In A Room
23. Trust In Time
24. You've Gotta Look Up
25. If You're Thinking Of Me
26. Ain't No Longer Asking
27. Good Enough
28. Grateful Moon
29. Found You
30. Prey For Drinking
31. Jack The Lad
32. Long Life
33. One Of These Rivers
34. U.K.R.I.P.
35. Homegrown
36. Is It Me

More Info:

Demon Records are proud to present the first ever Dodgy box set 'The A&M Years', covering the bands classic period in the 90s. Presented across 4LPs, the box set features the three classic studio albums 'The Dodgy Album', 'Homegrown' and Free Peace Sweet'. The albums highly sought after and are re-issued for the first time on vinyl, with 'The Dodgy Album' pressed on 180g White Vinyl, 'Homegrown on 180g Neon Green Vinyl' and 'Free Peace Sweet' pressed in a gatefold sleeve on 2 x 180g Opaque Blue vinyl and including the two bonus tracks (Grateful Moon and 'is It Me?') from their initial limited pressing. The box includes a booklet including rare photographs and memorabilia, an introduction from 6Music DJ Matt Everitt, plus track by track notes from Math, Nigel and Andy. Starting originally from the Dodgy Club nights in 1990, the band's popularity grew with the release of a string of classic singles including 'Water Under The Bridge', 'Lovebirds', and 'I Need Another' taken from 'The Dodgy Album' (produced by Ian Broudie). Homegrown was then released in 1994 cementing the bands popularity as a live act featuring the classic singles 'Staying Out For The Summer', 'Melodies Haunt You', Making The Most Of', 'So Let Me Go Far' and the iconic album track 'Grassman'. In 1996 the band released their third studio album 'Free Peace Sweet' (certified Platinum in the UK selling over 400,000 copies) lifting the band to new heights with the singles 'In A Room', 'Found You', 'If You're thinking Of me' and the infectious radio smash hit 'Good Enough'. Dodgy continue to tour today and produce new music, but have an undeniably strong fan following and a catalogue of classic tracks and 9 UK top 40 singles.