Belinda Carlisle - Live Your Life Be Free: 30th Anniversary (Blk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live Your Life Be Free: 30th Anniversary (Blk)
Artist: Belinda Carlisle
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/10/2021
UPC: 5014797905870

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Live Your Life Be Free
2. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
3. Half the World
4. You Came Out of Nowhere
5. You're Nothing Without Me
6. I Plead Insanity
7. Emotional Highway
8. Little Black Book
9. Love Revolution
10. World of Love
11. Loneliness Game
12. Live Your Life Be Free [Club Mix]
13. Little Black Book [Little Black Mix]
14. Do You Feel Like I Feel [Dance Mix]
15. I Plead Insanity [Extended 12"]
16. Live Your Life Be Free [Extended]
17. Little Black Book [Belinda's in the House Mix]
18. Live Your Life Be Free [House Mix]
19. I Plead Insanity [Remix/Dub Mix]

More Info:

Released in 1991, and produced by Rick Nowels, Richard Feldman, Eric Pressly, and David Munday, Belinda's fourth solo album features four more huge hit singles: "Live Your Life Be Free", "Do You Feel Like I Feel?", "Half The World" and "Little Black Book". The two bonus LPs feature fourteen bonus tracks: two non-album B-sides and the many 12" mixes, four of them unreleased at the time, and three 7" edits. This 30th anniversary box set contains three LPs pressed on 180g black vinyl, in individual outer and inner sleeves plus a 12 x 12 booklet, all in a lift-off lid box.