3 Colours Red - Pure [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Red) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Pure
2. This Is My Hollywood
3. Nerve Gas
4. Nuclear Holiday
5. Copper Girl
6. Sixty Mile Smile
7. Sunny in England
8. Alright Ma
9. Mental Blocks
10. Fit Boy + Faint Girl
11. Halfway Up the Downs
12. Hateslick
13. Love's Cradle
14. Aniseed

More Info:

Named after the final film in Kieslowski's 'Three Colours' trilogy, 3 Colours Red were formed in London in 1994 and achieved two UK Top 20 albums and six Top 40 singles. Alan McGee regarded them as "the best band in Britain" (after Oasis) and signed them to his legendary Creation Records. The band released their debut album 'Pure' in 1997 which includes the singles 'Sixty Mile Smile', 'Nuclear Holiday' and the title track 'Pure'. Long out of print, Demon Records is proud to present the first vinyl reissue of 'Pure', pressed on 140g red vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve.